Academic Year 2019/2020

 Summer term

  • Monday 20 April 2020 to Friday 22 May 2020 (May Day bank holiday will be taken on 8 May)

  • Half Term Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

  • Monday 1 June 2020 to Tuesday 21 July 2020

Academic Year 2020/2021

Autumn term

  • Wednesday 2 September 2020 to Friday 23 October 2020

  • Half Term Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

  • Monday 2 November 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

 Spring term

  • Monday 4 January 2021 to Friday 12 February 2021

  • Half Term Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

  • Monday 22 February 2021 to Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer term

  • Monday 19 April 2021 to Friday 28 May 2021 (May Day bank holiday will be taken on 3 May)

  • Half Term Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

  • Monday 7 June 2021 to Friday 23 July 2021

The Bridge School follows the term times set by Southwark council. The timetable includes a wide range of activities that will help the child or young person to discover their maximum potential.